Hey, book lovers.

So, on the topic of the wonderful collection that is my bedroom bookshelf, it seems that I have quite a lot more books to get through and review on this blog than I had originally thought.  When you love the literary world as much as I do, it feels amazing to be able to say that you have TOO MANY to think of reading. If you’ve read one of my previous posts where I list all of the books I have left to review, you might be happy to read my update to this list. So, here goes.

1. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell- I’m currently reading this one, I’m about half way through so there will be a review up very soon.

2. Shift by Hugh Howey (I am meeting him tomorrow as he is coming in to talk to us about writing)

3. Night School by C.J Daughterty

And more!

I also have plenty more short stories and poems to share with you on this blog, so watch this space!

Happy reading!

April

😀

