Hey, book lovers.

So, as the title state, I may or may not have bought six new books, and will have therefore more to review. Please don’t judge me- I just can’t help myself sometimes!

And, opening up those packages (I usually deliver to home from online), makes it feel like Christmas has come early. A month early, in this case.

They are:

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Lunar Chronicles, Book Two)

Cress by Marissa Meyer (Lunar Chronicles, Book Three)

Winter by Marissa Meyer (Lunar Chronicles, Book Four)

The Potion Diaries by Amy Alward

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

So, there will be reviews of these pretty soon. I’d bought the first book in the Lunar Chronicles series, Cinder, and really enjoyed it. Well, I just finished reading it on the bus to Luton, so that will be up pretty soon. I’m loving this series already, and I can’t wait to read all of the rest. I’ve heard pretty good things about all of them.

For now, happy reading!

April 😀

xxx

